Skip to main content

Most recent/Ngā ihirangi hou

New Board appointments for the NPRT

Richard Broadbridge, Teremoana Rapley, Holona Lui, and Jerome Mika have been warmly welcomed as newly appointed Trustees to the National Pacific Radio Trust (NPRT) Board, Manatū Taonga Ministry for Culture and Heritage announced today.

Remembering the Erebus disaster: 42 years on

Sunday 28 November, marks the 42nd anniversary of the Erebus disaster, which remains New Zealand’s worst civil accident and resulted in the loss of 257 lives.